Home / Contact Us / School Directory

 

School Leadership Team


Kristen Devlin – School Administrator281588

B.S. Bloomsburg University – Elementary Education

M.Ed. Bloomsburg University  – Educational Leadership/Curriculum and Instruction

All Level Principal Certificate: Association of Christian Schools International

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2013

kristen.devlin@mcslions.org


Beth George – Director of Advancement and Community Engagement1056

B.A. Penn State University – Communications

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2011

beth.george@mcslions.org

 


Pastor Jim Terwilliger – Director of Spiritual Development / Accreditation Chair1426

B.A. Houghton College – Bible

M.Div. – Asbury Seminary

Bible Specialist Certification – Association of Christian Schools International

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1997

jim.terwilliger@mcslions.org


Faculty Team

Beverly Amos – 5th Grade1393

B.S. Kingswood University – Christian Education

M.Ed. Pensacola Christian College – Elementary Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1983

bev.amos@mcslions.org


Melissa Balliet – 4th Grade
Joined Meadowbrook Team 2018                                                                                           NOID1Q02010

 


Steven Smith – 4th Grade                                                                                                                                   Joined Meadowbrook Team 2018                                                                                          NOID1Q01019


Stefanie Wiley – 1st Grade                                                                                                         NOID1Q01021
Joined Meadowbrook Team 2018

 

 

 

 


Joshua Blank – High School Math & Science / AP Teacher1718

B.S. Albright College – Mathematics

Meadowbrook Class of 2007

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2013

joshua.blank@mcslions.org


Amanda Brosious – Music Education / Personal Voice1398

B.S. Indiana Wesleyan University – Church Music

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2009

amanda.brosious@mcslions.org

 


Jane Case – Kindergarten1399

B.S. Messiah College – Elementary Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2004

jane.case@mcslions.org

 


Lorraine Clendaniel – 1st Grade1125

B.S. United Wesleyan College – Christian Elementary Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2012

lorraine.clendaniel@mcslions.org

 


Anna Belle Deitrick – Junior Kindergarten1047

 

B.S. Penn State University – Dairy Production

Early Childhood Certification – Pennsylvania Department of Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1996

annabelle.deitrick@mcslions.org


Kayla Fern – Learning Support1602

B.S. Misericordia University – Special Education and Early Childhood

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2016
kayla.fern@mcslions.org

 


Amanda Finn – 4th Grade1725

B.A. Michigan State University – Elementary Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2017

amanda.finn@mcslions.org

 


Cindy Gingrich – Middle School and High School Math1411

B.S. Bloomsburg University – Secondary Math

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1991

cindy.gingrich@mcslions.org

 


April Hilner – Nursery School1504

 

B.S. Liberty University – Early Childhood Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2015

april.hilner@mcslions


Sarah Kauffman –  4th Grade / English Second Language1603

B.A. Eastern University – English/Literature

M.A. Middlebury College’s Bread Loaf School of English- Literature

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2016

sarah.kauffman@mcslions.org


Miriam Miller – Global Connections Director (Bridges / Horizons)1075

B.S. Hobe Sound Bible College – Elementary Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1999

miriam.miller@mcslions.org

 


Kerry Nornhold – 2nd Grade1499

B.S. Bloomsburg University – Elementary Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2010

kerry.nornhold@mcslions.org

 


Erin Peace – 2nd Grade                                                                                                  1740

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2017

Erin.peace@mcslions.org


Kellie Pizzuto – Art                                                                                                         1170

B.S. Liberty University – Psychology

A.A. Chamberlyne College – Art & Illustration

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2003

kellie.pizzuto@mcslions.org


Brian Rehm – Computer & Bible / Information Technology1038

 

B.S. United Wesleyan College – Christian Education

Bible Specialist Certification – Association of Christian Schools International

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1982

brian.rehm@mcslions.org


Bruce Rehm – Middle School and High School History1420

B.S. United Wesleyan College – Christian Education

Bible Specialist Certification – Association of Christian Schools International

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1982

bruce.rehm@mcslions.org


Lauren Rehm – 3rd Grade1605

B.A. Susquehanna University – Elementary Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2016

 

Lauren.rehm@mcslions.org

 


Nathan Rehm – 5th Grade1750

B.S. Indiana Wesleyan University – Secondary Education History

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2017
nathan.rehm@mcslions.org

 


Kathy Rowe – High School Language Arts281610

B.S. Gettysburg College – English/Secondary Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1986

kathy.rowe@mcslions.org

 


Sarah Shipman – Spanish

B.S. Lycoming College – Spanish1510

M.Ed. Wilkes University – Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2015

sarah.shipman@mcslions.org 

 


Lisa Stokes – High School Science1123

B.S. University of Pittsburgh – Behavioral Neuroscience

Published Author (Endocrinology)

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2013

lisa.stokes@mcslions.org


Sarah Smith – 3rd Grade 1513

B.S. Bloomsburg University Elementary Education & Special Education

Meadowbrook Class of 2008

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2012

sarah.trate@mcslions.org

 


Bethany Weber -Middle School1514

B.S. Houghton College – Elementary Education

M.Ed. Bloomsburg University – Elementary Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2014

bethany.weber@mcslions.org


Travis Weyandt – Physical Education

B.S. Lancaster Bible College – Secondary Math

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 20161607

travis.weyandt@mcslions.org

 

 

 


Staff Team

Becky Balliet – Administrative Assistant1394

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1992

becky.balliet@mcslions.org

 

 


Julie Fetter – Director of Finance1405

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1990

julie.fetter@mcslions.org

 

 


Penny Gabel – Director of Student Services / College-Career / AP Coordinator
1410

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1994

penny.gabel@mcslions.org

 

 


Julie Dorman – Director of Admissions                                                                  NOID1Q02060
Joined Meadowbrook Team 2018


Kim Grow – Daycare Director1121

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2009

kim.grow@mcslions.org

 

 


Samantha Hare – Dean of Students                                      NOID1Q02008

                                                                                                                                   
Joined Meadowbrook Team- 2018

 

 

 


Sarah Millett – Alumni Coordinator1313

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2012

sarah.millett@mcslions.org

 

 


Kerri Moscariello – Director of First Impressions – Receptionist1139

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2002

kerri.moscariello@mcslions.org

 

 


Tracy Schuler – School Nurse1509

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2014

tracy.schuler@mcslions.org

 

 


Lora Mackenzie – School Secretary                                                                         NOID1Q01018

 Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2018                                                                                        
Lora.mackenzie@mcslions.org


Amy Smith- Athletic Director / Community Relations  1606                             Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2016

amy.smith@mcslions.org

 

 

 


Jennifer Sweigard – Assistant Daycare Director1145

 

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2012

jennifer.sweigard@mcslions.org

 


Amy Terwilliger – Program Support / Media Specialist1177

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2000

amy.terwilliger@mcslions.org

 

 


Nikki Nevius – Director of First Impressions – Receptionist1506

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2015

nikki.nevius.@mcslions.org

 

 


Veronica Young – Director of Food Services1158

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1996

veronica.young@mcslions.org

 
 

Share This