Home / Contact Us / School Directory

 

School Leadership Team

Rod Baughman – School Administrator281628

B.S. Lebanon Valley College – Business Admin & Accounting

M.Ed. Bible Baptist College – Educational Administration

All Level Principal Certificate: Association of Christian Schools International

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1999

rod.baughman@mcslions.org


Kristen Devlin – Director of Curriculum and Instruction281588

B.S. Bloomsburg University – Elementary Education

M.Ed. Bloomsburg University  – Educational Leadership/Curriculum and Instruction

All Level Principal Certificate: Association of Christian Schools International

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2013

kristen.devlin@mcslions.org


Beth George – Director of Advancement and Community Engagement1201056

B.A. Penn State University – Communications

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2011

beth.george@mcslions.org


Pastor Jim Terwilliger – Director of Spiritual Development / Accreditation Chair281619

B.A. Houghton College – Bible

M.Div. – Asbury Seminary

Bible Specialist Certification – Association of Christian Schools International

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1997

jim.terwilliger@mcslions.org


Faculty Team

Beverly Amos – 5th Grade281575

B.S. Kingswood University – Christian Education

M.Ed. Pennsacola Christian College – Elementary Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1983

bev.amos@mcslions.org


Melissa Baughman – Middle School Language Arts / Communications281577

B.S. Mansfield University – Elementary Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2005

melissa.baughman@mcslions.org


Kathy Baylor – 4th Grade281578

B.S. Bloomsburg University – Elementary/Special Education

M.Ed. Bloomsburg University – Special Education/Learning Disabilities

Special Education Specialist – Association of Christian Schools International

Learning Disabilities Level II Therapist – National Institute of Learning Disabilities

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1997

kathy.baylor@mcslions.org


Joshua Blank – High School Math & Science / AP Teacher281580

B.S. Albright College – Mathematics

Meadowbrook Class of 2007

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2013

joshua.blank@mcslions.org


Amanda Brosious – Music Education / Personal Voice281582

B.S. Indiana Wesleyan University – Church Music

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2009

amanda.brosious@mcslions.org


Jane Case – Kindergarten281584

B.S. Messiah College – Elementary Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2004

jane.case@mcslions.org


Lorraine Clendaniel – 1st Grade281585

B.S. United Wesleyan College – Christian Elementary Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2012

lorraine.clendaniel@mcslions.org


Sandy Cresswell – 3rd Grade303541

B.S. Bloomsburg University – Elementary Education (exceptional children minor)

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2014

sandy.cresswell@mcslions.org


AnnaBelle Deitrick – 4 Year Old Kindergarten

281587

B.S. Penn State University – Dairy Production

Early Childhood Certification – Pennsylvania Department of Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1996

annabelle.deitrick@mcslions.org


Kayla Fern – Learning Support

B.S. Misericordia University – Special Education and Early Childhood

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2016

kayla.fern@mcslions.org


Amanda Finn – 4th Grade

B.A. Michigan State University – Elementary Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2017

amanda.finn@mcslions.org


Cindy Gingrich – Middle School and High School Math281596

B.S. Bloomsburg University – Secondary Math

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1991

cindy.gingrich@mcslions.org


April Hilner – 3 yr. Old Nursery

B.S. Liberty University – Early Childhood Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2015

april.hilner@mcslions


Sarah Kauffman – English Second Language

B.A. Eastern University – English/Literature

M.A. Middlebury College’s Bread Loaf School of English- Literature

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2016

sarah.kauffman@mcslions.org


Miriam Miller – Global Connections Director (Bridges / Horizons)281602

B.S. Hobe Sound Bible College – Elementary Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1999

miriam.miller@mcslions.org


Kerry Nornhold – 2nd Grade281605

B.S. Bloomsburg University – Elementary Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2010

kerry.nornhold@mcslions.org


Kellie Pizzuto – Art281606 

B.S. Liberty University – Psychology

A.A. Chamberlyne College – Art & Illustration

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2003

kellie.pizzuto@mcslions.org


Brian Rehm – Computer & Bible / Information Technology281608

B.S. United Wesleyan College – Christian Education

Bible Specialist Certification – Association of Christian Schools International

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1982

brian.rehm@mcslions.org


Bruce Rehm – Middle School and High School History281609

B.S. United Wesleyan College – Christian Education

Bible Specialist Certification – Association of Christian Schools International

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1982

bruce.rehm@mcslions.org


Lauren Rehm – 1st Grade

B.A. Susquehanna University – Elementary Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2016

Lauren.rehm@mcslions.org


Nathan Rehm – 5th Grade

B.S. Indiana Wesleyan University – Secondary Education History

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2017

nathan.rehm@mcslions.org


Kathy Rowe – High School Language Arts281610

B.S. Gettysburg College – English/Secondary Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1986

kathy.rowe@mcslions.org


Lisa Stokes – High School Science281616

B.S. University of Pittsburgh – Behavioral Neruroscience

Published Author (Endicronology)

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2013

lisa.stokes@mcslions.org


Sarah Trate – 3rd Grade281620

B.S. Bloomsburg University Elementary Education & Special Education

Meadowbrook Class of 2008

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2012

sarah.trate@mcslions.org

 


Bethany Weber – Library324615

B.S. Houghton College – Elementary Education

M.Ed. Bloomsburg University – Elementary Education

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2014

bethany.weber@mcslions.org


Travis Weyandt – Middle School / High School Math

B.S. Lancaster Bible College – Secondary Math

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2016

travis.weyandt@mcslions.org


Staff Team

Becky Balliet – Administrative AssistantAdministrative Assistant

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1992

becky.balliet@mcslions.org


Julie Fetter – Director of Finance281591

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1990

julie.fetter@mcslions.org


Penny Gabel – Director of Student Services / College-Career / AP Coordinator279660

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1994

penny.gabel@mcslions.org


Kim Grow – Daycare Director281597

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2009

kim.grow@mcslions.org


Sarah Millett – Alumni Coordinator281603

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2012

sarah.millett@mcslions.org


Kerri Moscariello – Director of First Impressions – Receptionist281604

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2002

kerri.moscariello@mcslions.org


Travis Weyandt – Director of Athletics

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2016

travis.weyandt@mcslions.org


Tracy Schuler – School Nurse346607

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2014

tracy.schuler@mcslions.org


Debbie Seagrist – School Secretary281629

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2000

debbie.seagrist@mcslions.org


Amy Smith- Advancement Coordinator / Community Relations

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2016

amy.smith@mcslions.org


Jennifer Sweigard – Assistant Daycare Director281617

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2012

jennifer.sweigard@mcslions.org


Amy Terwilliger – Program Support / Media Specialist281618

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2000

amy.terwilliger@mcslions.org


Nikki Nevius – Director of First Impressions – Receptionist

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 2015

nikki.nevius.@mcslions.org


Veronica Young – Director of Food Services281627

Joined Meadowbrook Team – 1996

veronica.young@mcslions.org

 
 

Share This